Have at you!

Crepes & Cream

Posted on: September 9, 2008

Indulged myself with a serving of Banana Choco Hazelnut Sweet Crepe from Crepes & Cream while at Robinson’s Place-Manila.  The thing that made me enjoy this crepe so much was the creamy vanilla ice cream inside (which was, if I’m not mistaken, Fruits in Ice Cream or FIC). I didn’t manage to take a very good photo, but just trust me when I say that this dessert is simply divine (not to mention I just shelled out Php95 for it!)

CREPES&CREAM_banana choco hazelnut

Crepes & Cream also serve what they refer to as Savory Crepes, which you can eat for breakfast, lunch or dinner.  Examples include Pork Floss Cheesy Omelette, Tuna Onion Crepe, Cheesy Spicy Tuna Onion, etc.  I haven’t tried any of these before.  Maybe next time.

By the way, they also serve sugar-free ice cream, much to the delight of my Dad.  Each serving in a cup would cost you Php50. 🙂

***Crepes & Cream have branches in Robinson’s Place-Manila, SM Mall of Asia, The Podium and Rockwell PowerPlant Mall.

Share your thoughts!

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 90,147 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

