Have at you!

Fashion Mix and Match

Posted on: September 10, 2008

With me still being able to enjoy the luxury of time, there are days when I can afford to spend some days immersed in reading about fashion and food.  Today was one of those days.

Unfortunately, I don’t have enough moolah to actually go to the mall and buy the things I read about.  This is where Polyvore comes in.  I’ve heard of Polyvore a couple of months back, and have been enjoying creating my own sets ever since.  I’m no expert in fashion; I just like mixing and matching and imagining outfits I can wear whenever there’s something I would have to attend to.

Here’s one of the sets I came up with: Something I would want to wear when spending a day at the mall:

Try making your own sets at Polyvore and share them with me if you feel like it. 🙂

Tags:

2 Responses to "Fashion Mix and Match"

Thanks for featuring this application. I may start using it on my blog.

No problem, youcouldbelievethis. Have fun making your own sets! =)

Share your thoughts!

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 90,255 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

