Have at you!

Christina Aguilera

Posted on: November 22, 2008

My Brother bought me a copy of Christina Aguilera’s best of album entitled Keeps Gettin’ Better: A Decade of Hits this afternoon while we were at the mall. I’ve always thought that Christina Aguilera has a really nice voice and I definitely enjoy listening to most of her songs, especially since they remind me of my high school days. I wasn’t a fan of hers during her Dirrrrty days, but I used to have a lot of fun listening to her first ever studio album, which I only have in cassette.

Old favorites like I Turn to You, Genie in a Bottle and Nobody Wants to Be Lonely (with Ricky Martin) are included in the best of album alongside tracks like Lady Marmalade and Fighter. Keeps Gettin’ Better is made up of 16 tracks and also comes with a bonus DVD. 🙂

Share your thoughts!

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 90,255 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

