Have at you!

Breakfast at Conti’s

Posted on: April 18, 2009

I know it’s been a while since I last posted items we ordered from restaurants and so here I am with one for you lovely people! *grin*

My family and I decided to have breakfast at Conti’s Trinoma this morning after Mons said that their Malunggay (Moringa in English) Omelette was very good.  This was the first time that I actually had breakfast at Conti’s since I normally just have lunch there with family or friends.  Let me show you what we ordered:

Conti's_malunggay omelette with toastMalunggay Omelette with Toast (Php145).  You can choose to have rice instead of toast.


Conti's_french toastFrench Toast (Php105).  This is what I had.  Pretty tasty and filling.  My mom loves the sausages!


Conti's_american bfast

American Breakfast (Php105).


Conti's_hot chocolate

Hot Chocolate (Php55)Definitely a winner!

I must say, the food is pretty good and yes, that Malunggay Omelette is yummy.  By the way, the entrees that you order for breakfast will NOT include drinks, so you do have to order coffee, tea or hot chocolate.  I really enjoyed the hot chocolate since it was very rich and it kind of reminded my of the drinks I had when I was younger.  Mons’ coffee came with a one-time complimentary refill, so for Php55 I guess that was well worth it.

I have to admit though, the food was really good but what really made our breakfast delightful was the good conversation.  I hope we have more breakfasts outside the house in the future. 🙂

**Conti’s can be located at Trinoma Mall, Serendra, Connecticut Street in Greenhills and at BF Homes Commercial Center in Parañaque.

1 Response to "Breakfast at Conti’s"

the hot choco indeed looks like a winner

Share your thoughts!

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 90,255 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

