Have at you!

It’s here!

Posted on: June 3, 2009

Look at what I received yesterday:

Sims3 Collector's Edition

Neat, huh?

I’ve been waiting for the release of Sims 3 since it was announced last year and I tried very hard to contain my excitement when my brother, Pointyman, called me up yesterday afternoon and told me that our pre-ordered copy was already in his hands!  As of now, we’ve already installed and registered the game, downloaded all the freebies that came along with the pre-ordered Collector’s Edition and have already tried our hand at the CAS (Create a Sim).  My head is swimming with ideas right now and I’m enjoying creating a Sim too much to actually explore the game itself, but will probably get on it later today. I’ll try to get back to you guys once I manage to distract myself from playing Sims3.  Until then, I suggest you grab yourselves an original copy of the game too! 🙂

Share your thoughts!

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 89,844 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

