Have at you!

footwear love

Posted on: July 6, 2010

First saw these babies last Wednesday and decided to go back to Trinoma and get them Friday.  I didn’t buy them immediately because I wasn’t sure if I really liked them or not.  After two days of having its image pop in my head numerous times, I knew I had to have them.

footwear from Mango

It felt like this pair was meant for me since Mango only had one new pair in stock and it was exactly in my size! ♥ These are actually pretty comfy to wear, and for only Php1,990 (from the original approximate Php3,500 price tag), this was a definitely a steal! Love it! 🙂

Tags: , ,

1 Response to "footwear love"

Like you, I do not buy on impulse! You are one wise shopper
xoxo

Share your thoughts!

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 90,149 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

