Have at you!

[Kitchen Diaries] Oven-baked sweet potato fries

Posted on: November 22, 2010

I had some free time on my hands this morning, so I decided to make myself some oven-baked sweet potato fries. It wasn’t perfect, but it was some pretty tasty stuff!

Photobucket

I used a mixture of olive oil, salt, Spanish paprika and ground cinnamon to coat the sweet potatoes. I’m thinking of experimenting with other flavors and making sweet potato chips next time. 🙂

4 Responses to "[Kitchen Diaries] Oven-baked sweet potato fries"

oohhhh that sounds great. I recently made some French Dip Sandwiches http://justamanicpixiedreamgirl.wordpress.com/2010/11/20/dinner-roast-beef-sandwiches-with-au-jus/
….. and I decided the next time I make them I want to try some sweet potato fries. Thanks for sharing.

Let me know how it goes with those sweet potato fries! 🙂

I like sweet potato recipes. They are high in fiber and rich in minerals. I liked oven baked sweet potato fries very much.

waaaah! Last time I baked a potato super tigas lol
xoxo
MrsM

Share your thoughts!

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 89,710 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

