Have at you!

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Posted on: March 13, 2011

Prepared buffalo chicken wings for family dinner last Friday. I didn’t cook a lot since it was just an experiment, but now that I’ve done it successfully, it’s safe for me to prepare more than half a kilo for the next time!

buffalo chicken wings

As per my brother’s request, I also prepared a blue cheese dip beforehand. It wasn’t supposed to be served with the chicken wings since that was served with ranch dressing, but we decided to use it too. I’m glad my brother liked the blue cheese dip a lot and said that it pairs well with the chicken wings! 🙂

I don’t have a photo of the blue cheese dip, but I do remember using the following to prepare it, just in case you’re interested:

  • mayonnaise
  • sour cream
  • Worcestershire sauce
  • freshly ground pepper
  • garlic salt
  • crumbled blue cheese
Share your thoughts!

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 89,323 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

