Have at you!

Westlife in Manila

Posted on: July 18, 2011

Apologies for the long halt; I’ve been out of the country for several days, enjoying the wonderful city of Singapore. It was such a nice experience that I’m already planning to go back! 🙂

While I’m still trying to get my system back to how things function here in Manila, let me just share with you one of the best news of 2011: Westlife is coming back to Manila on September 2011 for another concert at the Araneta Coliseum!

Westlife concert 2011

I heard about this through my friend Den, and then read about it in clickthecity. I’ve already started saving up so that I can get myself a ticket to this concert. 🙂

*Image courtesy of clickthecity.

Share your thoughts!

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 89,323 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

