Have at you!

Serenitea Jumbo Cup

Posted on: March 5, 2012

The Boyfriend and I were walking around Greenbelt and Glorietta yesterday when we noticed that there were a lot of people sipping Serenitea milk teas. I wouldn’t make a big fuss about it on any other day, but yesterday was an exemption: Most of them were drinking from HUGE cups.

Based on what I have heard, the Jumbo cups are only available during special occasions and we hit the jackpot since yesterday was the grand opening of the Greenbelt 3 branch. You can get a free upsize from large to jumbo cup if you order any of their 10 bestsellers.

Serenitea_Nagoya MT in Jumbo cupHere’s my Nagoya Milk Tea with Pudding in their jumbo cup. I placed it beside my Starbucks tumbler for comparison.

I know it sounds silly, but I was really happy to be able to get myself a Jumbo Cup. I rarely get to catch such promos (because I don’t visit their sites hehe) and being able to do so was a real treat! ❤

***Visit Serenitea’s Facebook page here to know when their next promo is going to be held. 🙂

2 Responses to "Serenitea Jumbo Cup"

Oh my, that’s so big! haha! 🙂

What?! So sad I missed this 😦

Share your thoughts!

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 89,295 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

