Have at you!

The Versatile Blogger Award 2012

Posted on: April 17, 2012

I was checking my email several nights ago when I saw an message from WordPress saying that I had a new comment on my blog. Apparently, Thea from Random Rants by Thea has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! It was such a nice surprise for somebody like me, who still struggles with the idea of having other people read my writing. My biggest thanks to Thea for including my blog on her list of nominees. 🙂 I think that this award is pretty great because it lets people show their support for other bloggers, thus creating a stronger connection among these people. 🙂

By the way, there are several rules which you have to follow after being nominated for the said award. The first two steps would be thanking the person who nominated you, and then including a link to their blog. I’ve done those two, so it’s time to move on to the more difficult tasks: Step 3 is to nominate 15 other blogs whom I think are worthy of the award, and then the last step is to reveal 7 things about myself.

I might have to bend the rules a bit because I can’t think of 15 blogs which I would like to include on the list, so to whoever made the rules for this, please don’t be angry with me:

For the seven things about me:

  • I listen to and appreciate a wide range of music. My eldest brother keeps me updated with the latest stuff available.
  • Apart from liking dogs, I also happen to like horses a lot!
  • I like going through websites about fashion.
  • I have a vast collection of footwear. ♥
  • My dream destination is London, but if I could, I would definitely travel all over Europe!
  • My favorite color is green.
  • My favorite Disney princess is Aurora / Sleeping Beauty.

 

2 Responses to "The Versatile Blogger Award 2012"

Congratz!

Share your thoughts!

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 89,710 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

