Have at you!

Catching Up

Posted on: September 7, 2012

It’s been a crazy, busy life for me since mid-August this year! In between preparing for my brother’s September wedding (including entertaining relatives who have come all the way from Taiwan and the U.S.) and my 8-to-5 job, I could hardly squeeze in time to blog. Not to mention that our internet connection at home decided to be very uncooperative too. Seriously, Globe Telecom, what’s wrong?!

Anyway, I’m going to try to work on my backlog by sharing some photos of what I’ve been through lately. If you’re one of those who follow me on my Instagram account, then you might have noticed a slight spike in my activity there. It was easier for me to upload little snapshots when rushing through different things rather than composing a full blog entry. I’ll get back to my regular blogging soon! ♥
Le Coeur de France_ham and cheese croissant

Went on a (lunch) date with Mom at Le Coeur de France

Mary Grace_strawberry shortcake

Shared a slice of strawberry shortcake from Mary Grace Cafe with my (now) sister-in-law during their pre-nup shoot

bridal shower sparty

Attended my (now) sister-in-law’s relaxing Sparty / bridal shower

brother's wedding reception

A display from my brother’s wedding reception

Phantom of the Opera
Watched The Phantom of the Opera at the CCP (amazing show!)

Share your thoughts!

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 89,297 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

